Waller ISD Home Page
Waller ISD RSS Feed
This website is not longer active. Visit www.wallerisd.net to be redirected. 
wallerisd.schoolfusion.us/modules/cms/pages.phtml
  Department Directory  
 
Department/Title Name Email Address Phone Number
Waller ISD Organizational Chart      
Administration
Danny Twardowski dtwardow@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Kevin Moran kmoran@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Admin Assistant to Superintendent
& Asst. Superintendent for Administration
Jennifer Schroeder jschroed@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Anita Rochen arochen@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Mike Marcus mmarcus@wallerisd.net 936.931.3695
    936.931.4070
    936.931.3695
Directors/Coordinators
Athletics Jim Phillips jphillips@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Grant McWilliams mmcwilliams@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Jorge Alvarado jalvarad@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
  Teresa Cavazos tcavazos@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Business Services April Pinkham apinkham@wallerisd.net 936.931.0316
Kelly Baehren kbaehren@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Assistant Director of Curriculum and
Instruction
Toni Misak tmisak@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Testing & Special Programs Coordinator
Donna Suggitt dsuggitt@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
            504 Coordinator Amy Carranza acarranza@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Secondary Mathematics Coordinator
Diane Dewease ddewease@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Elementary Mathematics Coordinator
Jennifer Hoffpauir jhoffpauir@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Elementary & Secondary Science Coordinator
Kathy Eckermann keckermann@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Grades PK-5 Elementary ELA Coordinator
Lauren Crites lcrites@wallerisd.net 936.372.9193
          Grades 6-12 Secondary ELA Coordinator Sheila McAninch smcaninch@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
          Textbook IMA Clerk Barry Warner bwarner@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
          CTE Coordinator Shelly Elizalde selizalde@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
          Advanced Academic Coordinator Scotty Johnson sjohnson@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
          Coordinator: Secondary and Elementary  
          Social Studies
                                         
Kim Seiley kseiley@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Terry Logan tlogan@wallerisd.net 936.372.4089
Mike Brooks mbrooks@wallerisd.net 936.931.0397
Terry Logan tlogan@wallerisd.net 936.372.3559
PEIMS
Connie Reed creed@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
Marianne Kosik mkosik@wallerisd.net 936.931.0309
           Bilingual Community Relations and 
           Communications Coordinator
Adela Cornejo acornejo@wallerisd.net 936.931.3685
 Public Relations Admin. Asst.
Lacey Bullock lbullock@wallerisd.net 936.372.4039
           Videographer/Multimedia
          
Communications Specialist
Jeffrey Melnick jmelnick@wallerisd.net 936.931.0121
Steve Underhill sunderhill@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
School Nutrition Services Molly Warzon mwarzon@wallerisd.net 936.931.2347
Jan Oatess joatess@wallerisd.net 936.931.9146
Rosa Ojeda rojeda@wallerisd.net 936.931.0318
Network Manager
Hunter Pieper hpieper@wallerisd.net 936.931.0320
Steve Underhill sunderhill@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
          Assistant Director Karen Breaux kbbreaux@wallerisd.net 936.372.2116
Campuses
Dr. Brian Merrell bmerrell@wallerisd.net 936.372.3654
Eric Meldahl emeldahl@wallerisd.net 936.931.1353
Stephanie Fletcher sfletcher@wallerisd.net 936.931.9103
Carol Bates cbates@wallerisd.net 936.372.4200
Angie Davis adavis@wallerisd.net 936.931.0300
Michael Skinner mskinner@wallerisd.net 936.372.9196
Melissa Crosby mcrosby@wallerisd.net 936.931.4050
Mindy Peper mpeper@wallerisd.net 936.372.0100
     
     

 
     
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management